Some members of CoNSA have made a particularly outstanding and sustained contribution to the advancement of Continence Nursing in Australia.

In recognition of this contribution, CoNSA may award such members with honorary Life Membership.

Life members of CoNSA are: 

  Gail Allingham Dr Susan Hunt  Janette Williams
  Karen Allingham Kay Josephs   Marg Wilson
  Margaret Bambrick Cheryl Meade  
  Kay Bews Bundle Pat Miers  
  Rhonda Brownlow Diane O’Donald  
  Donna Coates Dr Jan Paterson  
  Clare Cotterell Leigh Pretty  
  Joanne Dean Elaine Scanlon  
  Marion Hartley Janie Thompson  
 Linda Hornby Trudy Wilson